How To Delete Cookies, History And Reset Google Chrome

Back up your blog

Popular Topics
Delete a blog permanently To delete it permanently, follow the steps above, then: As long as the blog is not taken by someone else, you should be able to use it however you like. How do I get into my blog accounts I made with old email accounts so that I can delete them? Now you need to scroll down and click on reset. Was this article helpful? Browsing history is a list of all web data, which user has visited recently —and associated data such as page title and time of visit—which is recorded by web browser software as a standard for a certain period of time.

Step 1: Learn what deleting your account means

Back up, import, or delete your blog

Click on Delete Blog. Click on Delete This Blog. Menghapus Blog di Blogger. Did this summary help you? If you're not automatically logged in, click on Sign In in the upper right, and enter your Google username and password.

The window will open to the main screen of your most-recently accessed blog. It's located to the right of your blog's title, just below the Blogger logo in the upper left of the window.

All of your Blogger blogs will appear in the drop-down you just opened. Only owners or admins can delete a blog. It's near the bottom of the menu on the left side of the window. You may have to scroll down to see it. It's near the bottom of the sub-menu that opens under Settings. It's on the right side of the screen, in the second section of options.

If you want to save a copy of your blog, click Download Blog in the dialog box that pops up. Your blog has been deleted from your Blogger account.

You'll have 90 days to change your mind and restore the blog. You can do so from the Deleted Blogs list in the drop-down menu of your Blogger blogs. Click on the blog containing the post you wish to delete. Only owners or admins can delete a blog post. Check the blog post you wish to delete. All the posts in your blog will appear on the right side of the screen.

You may need to scroll down to find the post you want to delete. It will appear just beneath the checked post. The deleted post will no longer appear in your blog and any existing links to it will no longer function. As long as the blog is not taken by someone else, you should be able to use it however you like. Not Helpful 2 Helpful 3. Is there any way I can delete my entire blog if I forgot my username?

Not Helpful 0 Helpful 0. Delete your blog There are two ways to delete a blog: When you delete a blog: When you permanently delete a blog: You must be the administrator of a blog to delete it. Delete a blog In the top left, click the Down arrow. Choose the blog you want to delete. Click Delete This Blog. Delete a blog permanently To delete it permanently, follow the steps above, then: Under "Deleted blogs," click the blog you want to permanently delete. In the window that opens, click Permanently delete.

Under "Deleted blogs," click the blog you want to restore. Was this article helpful? Help Advertise on your blog Help people find your blog on search engines Back up, import, or delete your blog Control access to your blog Share content on other sites Manage your blog's comments Manage blogs you follow Manage domains registered through Blogger Set up a custom domain Use Analytics with Blogger.

Step 2: Review & download your info